Me too using Jaws for my site

Have site using Jaws? Let's see your site here! :-)

Me too using Jaws for my site

Postby maniish » Sun Mar 22, 2009 7:19 pm

Hi Friends,

Jaws is really great CMS and easy to use. But there are some problem i got during setting up my site. Anyway, i have found workaround to those problem temporarily.

i have setup Jaws here: http://www.dotnet-tutor.com. I have made template using copy from Joomla and it only took me to set it up 4 hours. :)

But please dont tell me why i have chosen PHP site for the DotNet training site. I could not answer that :lol:
maniish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 7:13 pm

Re: Me too using Jaws for my site

Postby raulelenes » Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:55 am

Simple but nice design. Congrats!
raulelenes
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:59 am

Re: Me too using Jaws for my site

Postby alison3492 » Thu Jan 01, 2015 11:44 am

I have just changed the template. I took only 30 minutes to change the template. JAWS is really easy and developer friendly. Thanks guys
alison
alison3492
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 11:32 am


Return to Site Showcase

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron